The Devils Advocate by Ashley Jade

This is the final book in the two-book duet. Book one must be read first.
One man thinks I’m a saint.
The other thinks I’m a sinner.
One man lives in the public eye.
The other lurks in the shadows.
One man wants to use me for his own needs.
The other wants to use me for his revenge.

One man will get what’s coming to him.
The other will get what he deserves.

They told me good girls get rewarded.
But I’ve been bad. Very bad.

I made a deal with The Devil…and I liked it.

Please note: This story contains content that may be offensive to some readers.

You kind of had this idea on what the duet would be about if you read The Devil (which you HAVE to before you read DA. Do not pass go, do not collect 200$, just go read The Devil.). And while you’ve got a general idea, Jade manages to legit give us story whiplash and tosses you around like a dirty aftersex rag. LIKE WOAH NELLY.

I mean really, the entire time I was reading I just kept chanting ‘EDEN IS QUEEN’ like we were in some Game of Thrones episode. With Piranhas.

The Devils Playground is unlike any story thats out there. Ashley Jade is truly at an all time personal high with her writing in this series. You can feel the passion she put into every word she typed. The Devils Advocate was so very much worth the wait, and I cant wait to see what other unique stories Jade will gift us with in the future.

You can get The Devils Advocate here.

And also pick up The Devil here if you havent started the series yet!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑